Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
at Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Railtown 1897 -- In addition to weekend excursion train rides, special opportunities are available on weekdays at Railtown 1897 SHP as we

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
at Bear Valley Music Festival Tent

Maestro Michael Morgan and the Bear Valley Music Festival invite you to a dazzling concert lineup from July 21 to August 6, 2017.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am
at Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Railtown 1897 -- In addition to weekend excursion train rides, special opportunities are available on weekdays at Railtown 1897 SHP as we

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am
at Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Railtown 1897 -- In addition to weekend excursion train rides, special opportunities are available on weekdays at Railtown 1897 SHP as we

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am
at Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Railtown 1897 -- In addition to weekend excursion train rides, special opportunities are available on weekdays at Railtown 1897 SHP as we

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:30am
at Petroglyphe Gallery

Dale Laitinen shares his newest collection

Demonstration and Opening Reception Sunday, October 8, 2017 from 2-5 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
at CAMPS Restaurant

Every Friday and Saturday night, come have an amazing dinner, or glass of local wine or cocktail at the bar and listen to favorite local

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
at Columbia Cemetery

Guided tour of the Columbia Cemetery after dark by costumed docents holding lanterns.

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:30pm
at Ironstone Vineyards

Take a complimentary guided tour beginning in the tasting room (offered Wednesday – Sunday only) at 1:30pm.

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
at

Calaveras Community Center for Creativity.